Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
WolMed -  - Pain Management

WolMed

Pain Management Specialists located in Dallas, TX & Denton, TX

68 total reviews

WolMed always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about WolMed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Travis M.
Submitted 02/25/19
I feel so included in every aspect of this journey to recovery. Not just bossed around and left to fend for myself. There is an actual sense of care and regard for my health and healing. I appreciate this alot.
E G.
Submitted 02/25/19
I feel so much better from when I first started. And my paperwork has been coming along quite smoothly. Overall great process. Thank you guys. Glad I don't have to do this alone.
Manuel R.
Submitted 02/25/19
I've been to a few places for therapy and so far this was my best experience. I think I'll actually stick around. Great people. I recommend!
Carissa B.
Submitted 02/25/19
I was uneasy about therapy, but they made the whole experience that much better. I'm looking forward to my next treatment.
Tim J.
Submitted 02/25/19
Great team. Loved the facility. Staff were so nice and made me feel more than comfortable
Erica T.
Submitted 02/25/19
Great office! I'd trust these people with my life. I'm already trusting them with my health so its not a stretch;) I appreciate you guys tremendously. On the road to recovery!
Sean L.
Submitted 02/25/19
I loved the atmosphere of the office. I had to wait a little bit, but the wait was well worth it. I enjoyed working with both the medical and physical therapy staff. They truly care about my recovery, not just another case. Arlene is awesome!
Cassie W.
Submitted 02/25/19
SO helpful and I was more than satisfied with my experience here. I appreciate you guys' help with my case and my mothers. Definitely sending my coworkers as well.
Dom C.
Submitted 02/18/19
I was very impressed with the new and improved WOLMED team. The the front desk and doctors were very pleasant. Arlene and Jade are a power team! Very thorough and very accommodating. Thank you all for seeing me and following up.
Bonita B.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr. Jackson has worked with me for about 4 mo. and has helped me improve strength & flexibility. He is very thorough in explaining what to do & has great knowledge of the anatomy of the body. The one on one therapy is the best.
Nary M.
Submitted 02/18/19
Chad is a great doctor. He takes the time to explain all results completely and in a way that is understandable.
Sonia C.
Submitted 02/18/19
Very helpful with the DOL issues. Also, well versed with my multiple on-the-job injuries. I am pleased with Wolmed's services.. Thanks
Randall F.
Submitted 02/15/19
Very professional staff. Always a great experience. I’d recommend Wolmed to anyone with injuries.
Vicky W.
Submitted 02/11/19
Chad is very thorough and love his work and patients. He is so awesome and I am great full he is at Wolmed making a difference in our lives. He is always caring and want to make sure you are getting everything you need to get better.
Melandre C.
Submitted 02/04/19
Walked in to a wonderful smile from Lou asking what can be done and helped me with all of my questions. Dr. Arlene talked with me and gave me helpful information about my injury and set me an appointment with an attorney to get my case on track to a fast and healthy recovery. THANKS WOLMED
JOSEPH D.
Submitted 02/04/19
My experience with Wolmed has been very pleasant. The Doctors and staff are professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend them in a heart beat.
Kimberly D.
Submitted 02/04/19
I have been with WolMed for the pass year and our Services with the staff have been growingly Great! The office Caseworkers have been very Professional with my paperwork with the Department of Labor.
Kim M.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr Dugas is a great doctor he really listens to you and shows real concern for your health. Mrs. Perez she has been a GOD sent person to me she has really got everything moving on my case and assisted me on my mileage forms and anything else that is needed she is available to answer my questions which gives me a peace of mind.
Jacquelyne R.
Submitted 12/17/18
Dr. Chad as I refer to him is one of the most knowledgeable physicians. He has an excellent bedside manner. I have numerous injuries. I appreciate the time that he takes to fully explain my medical condition with me. I trust him completely and feel he cares for his patients and their rehabilitation
Jose A.
Submitted 08/01/18
I want to thank all PT staff for their help on my rehabilitation, but especially to Wally for his outstanding job with my rehab. Wally was a good listener, approachable and more important, willing to work hard with my injury issues. I can't ask for a better tech. Thanks Wally.