Testimonials and Reviews

WolMed -  - Pain Management

WolMed

Pain Management Specialists located in Dallas, TX & Denton, TX

58 total reviews

WolMed always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about WolMed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

The chiros are unmatched! Such a fun team, physical therapy was very enjoyable.
Martha R.
03/08/19
Helped me tremendously. In all arenas that involved both my case and health
James D.
03/08/19
I go back and forth between both locations and I absolutely love them both. They’ve helped me so so much and I feel 10x better since starting my therapy. Thanks WOLMED
Vanessa W.
03/08/19
They’ve taken care of both of my parents through all of their injuries attained on the job and from the job for years, and even helped us out tremendously when the Post Office stopped paying them for months at a time. The Post Office is a shady place when it comes to its injured workers and WOLMED definitely takes on the fight and takes care of the workers and their families. We appreciate you guys greatly.
Jasmine D.
03/04/19
I’ve been going to WolMed since around 2017. I’m back due to a small knee injury and honestly, I had to come and write a review on how much change I’ve experienced with just my first visit back. So many new faces, a new atmosphere, and things run so much more smoother. I’m thoroughly impressed. I talked with Jade and she was so pleasant. I was nervous about starting rehab, but she surely put my nerves at ease. I’m ready to go another round WOLMED, gladly bring it on.
Claudia D.
03/04/19
Best experience doing physical therapy so far! Now getting hurt isn’t so bad because I know I have the A-team on call and ready for back up.
Kenneth J.
03/01/19
I normally see Cory the most, he very professional and good at what he does. He’s not all stiff, he has fun and makes me laugh. I love to have good time in what ever I’m doing, he accommodates.
Conidger I.
03/01/19
Could not make it without these guys
Michael R.
03/01/19
I was a patient almost two years ago and sadly, I am back due to another work injury. However I am not sad to be back at WOLMED. You guys are awesome. I've always been treated promptly and made to feel so comfortable. More than just a patient and I love it. Chad is so sweet and amazing all around. two thumbs up
Jacky R.
02/25/19
I finally don't dread doctors visits and therapy appointments. Love you guys. Thanks!
Jose A.
02/25/19
I feel so included in every aspect of this journey to recovery. Not just bossed around and left to fend for myself. There is an actual sense of care and regard for my health and healing. I appreciate this alot.
Travis M.
02/25/19
I feel so much better from when I first started. And my paperwork has been coming along quite smoothly. Overall great process. Thank you guys. Glad I don't have to do this alone.
E G.
02/25/19
I've been to a few places for therapy and so far this was my best experience. I think I'll actually stick around. Great people. I recommend!
Manuel R.
02/25/19
I was uneasy about therapy, but they made the whole experience that much better. I'm looking forward to my next treatment.
Carissa B.
02/25/19
Great team. Loved the facility. Staff were so nice and made me feel more than comfortable
Tim J.
02/25/19
Great office! I'd trust these people with my life. I'm already trusting them with my health so its not a stretch;) I appreciate you guys tremendously. On the road to recovery!
Erica T.
02/25/19
I loved the atmosphere of the office. I had to wait a little bit, but the wait was well worth it. I enjoyed working with both the medical and physical therapy staff. They truly care about my recovery, not just another case. Arlene is awesome!
Sean L.
02/25/19
SO helpful and I was more than satisfied with my experience here. I appreciate you guys' help with my case and my mothers. Definitely sending my coworkers as well.
Cassie W.
02/25/19
I was very impressed with the new and improved WOLMED team. The the front desk and doctors were very pleasant. Arlene and Jade are a power team! Very thorough and very accommodating. Thank you all for seeing me and following up.
Dom C.
02/18/19
Dr. Jackson has worked with me for about 4 mo. and has helped me improve strength & flexibility. He is very thorough in explaining what to do & has great knowledge of the anatomy of the body. The one on one therapy is the best.
Bonita B.
02/18/19
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location