Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
WolMed -  - Pain Management

WolMed

Pain Management Specialists located in Dallas, TX & Denton, TX

68 total reviews

WolMed always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about WolMed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherry M.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr. Wolski is crazy but he is also very attentive and thorough. Arlene always follows up with me as well. This has been a journey for sure, but well worth it.
Jaser D.
Submitted 03/08/19
Awesome teams. Hands down, the best I’ve ever worked with. Highly recommend all workers comp to both offices.
Heather H.
Submitted 03/08/19
Arlene has been amazing and walked with me every step of the way on my case. I trust her wholeheartedly with anything and have not regretted it one bit.
Robert H.
Submitted 03/08/19
Love it here. Best facility I've been to yet. I'm definitely here to stay.
Jackson M.
Submitted 03/08/19
Love it here, I've been taken care of from beginning to end. Case began, won, and closed. Thanks WOLMED
Keisha B.
Submitted 03/08/19
Everybody loves Chad and its so obvious why. He's awesome! It's definitely not just a back office joke, we really do love him.
Josh W.
Submitted 03/08/19
Such awesome and friendly staff. I was anxious about starting therapy, but the atmosphere was so wonderful and easygoing. Looking forward for my remaining sessions and my results.
Tom K.
Submitted 03/08/19
Love the new staff. completely
Yolanda W.
Submitted 03/08/19
Love the new staff! Front office is awesome and very attentive, just like the PT staff.
John G.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr. Jackson rocks! Loved every session
Martha R.
Submitted 03/08/19
The chiros are unmatched! Such a fun team, physical therapy was very enjoyable.
James D.
Submitted 03/08/19
Helped me tremendously. In all arenas that involved both my case and health
Vanessa W.
Submitted 03/08/19
I go back and forth between both locations and I absolutely love them both. They’ve helped me so so much and I feel 10x better since starting my therapy. Thanks WOLMED
Jasmine D.
Submitted 03/04/19
They’ve taken care of both of my parents through all of their injuries attained on the job and from the job for years, and even helped us out tremendously when the Post Office stopped paying them for months at a time. The Post Office is a shady place when it comes to its injured workers and WOLMED definitely takes on the fight and takes care of the workers and their families. We appreciate you guys greatly.
Claudia D.
Submitted 03/04/19
I’ve been going to WolMed since around 2017. I’m back due to a small knee injury and honestly, I had to come and write a review on how much change I’ve experienced with just my first visit back. So many new faces, a new atmosphere, and things run so much more smoother. I’m thoroughly impressed. I talked with Jade and she was so pleasant. I was nervous about starting rehab, but she surely put my nerves at ease. I’m ready to go another round WOLMED, gladly bring it on.
Kenneth J.
Submitted 03/01/19
Best experience doing physical therapy so far! Now getting hurt isn’t so bad because I know I have the A-team on call and ready for back up.
Conidger I.
Submitted 03/01/19
I normally see Cory the most, he very professional and good at what he does. He’s not all stiff, he has fun and makes me laugh. I love to have good time in what ever I’m doing, he accommodates.
Michael R.
Submitted 03/01/19
Could not make it without these guys
Jacky R.
Submitted 02/25/19
I was a patient almost two years ago and sadly, I am back due to another work injury. However I am not sad to be back at WOLMED. You guys are awesome. I've always been treated promptly and made to feel so comfortable. More than just a patient and I love it. Chad is so sweet and amazing all around. two thumbs up
Jose A.
Submitted 02/25/19
I finally don't dread doctors visits and therapy appointments. Love you guys. Thanks!