Testimonials and Reviews

WolMed -  - Pain Management

WolMed

Pain Management Specialists located in Dallas, TX & Denton, TX

58 total reviews

WolMed always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about WolMed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great communication with doctors, case workers and staff.
Erie W.
03/25/19
I have the greatest experience ever being here at the Wol-Med in Dallas,Tx. Dr. Chad is the most nicest, patient, and concerned Doctor ever. The chiropractor, Dr. Jackson is the best well experienced in this field I have experienced by far. I love this place they’re all so so welcoming.
Pat B.
03/25/19
I really love the treatment at the Dallas facility they are professional and take very good care of their patients. I have a lawyer that is working on my case.
Tommie J.
03/25/19
I have received nothing less than very professional service. The doctors are really good at diagnosing the illnesses and injuries, alone with alleviating the pain while on the way to recovery. The case managers have proven to be more than helpful and even help me work with my attorney. I am very pleased with the turn around time on my paperwork amongst other things.
Evelyn F.
03/25/19
Danika has been an angel in this hell of a journey for me. I so appreciate her putting up with me.
Valerie C.
03/08/19
Arlene has seriously been a godsend. Her and Dr. Wolski have taken great care of me and seen my case through
Yasmin R.
03/08/19
Love Dr. Franklin and her team. Its always a good time every session.
Tim H.
03/08/19
He's been my primary for years and I love him. Surrounded by great staff and I'm always tended to.
Frank T.
03/08/19
The team has helped me and my brother greatly through our accident injuries. Thank you!
Cassie W.
03/08/19
Muy bien
Alex R.
03/08/19
Dr. Wolski is crazy but he is also very attentive and thorough. Arlene always follows up with me as well. This has been a journey for sure, but well worth it.
Sherry M.
03/08/19
Awesome teams. Hands down, the best I’ve ever worked with. Highly recommend all workers comp to both offices.
Jaser D.
03/08/19
Arlene has been amazing and walked with me every step of the way on my case. I trust her wholeheartedly with anything and have not regretted it one bit.
Heather H.
03/08/19
Love it here. Best facility I've been to yet. I'm definitely here to stay.
Robert H.
03/08/19
Love it here, I've been taken care of from beginning to end. Case began, won, and closed. Thanks WOLMED
Jackson M.
03/08/19
Everybody loves Chad and its so obvious why. He's awesome! It's definitely not just a back office joke, we really do love him.
Keisha B.
03/08/19
Such awesome and friendly staff. I was anxious about starting therapy, but the atmosphere was so wonderful and easygoing. Looking forward for my remaining sessions and my results.
Josh W.
03/08/19
Love the new staff. completely
Tom K.
03/08/19
Love the new staff! Front office is awesome and very attentive, just like the PT staff.
Yolanda W.
03/08/19
Dr. Jackson rocks! Loved every session
John G.
03/08/19
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location