Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
WolMed -  - Pain Management

WolMed

Pain Management Specialists located in Dallas, TX & Denton, TX

75 total reviews

WolMed always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about WolMed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Billie R.
Submitted 10/29/19
Arlene and the entire medical staff are medically knowledgeable and professional, caring concerned and interested in you and your care. I would are having to deal with a injury and needing treatment.
Olivia D.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Ed Wolski, M.D., Dr. Brian Rogers. D.O. and all of the extremely caring and wonderful staff at WolMed are the best! I count my lucky stars the day that I was sent by my attorney to them for a Work Comp injury. They are all so helpful, caring and knowledgeable. I feel so lucky to have met Dr. Wolski, M.D. and Dr. Rogers, D.O. and everyone there at WolMed in both the Dallas and Denton office. Thank you!
Olivia D.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Edward F. Wolski, M.D., Dr. Brian B. Rogers. D.O. and all of the extremely caring and wonderful staff at WolMed are the best! I count my lucky stars the day that I was sent by my attorney to them for a Work Comp injury. They are all so helpful, caring and knowledgeable. I feel so lucky to have met Dr. Wolski, M.D. and Dr. Rogers, D.O. and everyone there at WolMed. Thank you!
Gregory W.
Submitted 10/24/19
VERY HELPFUL
Asmeret H.
Submitted 10/23/19
I am so blessed I got the people at WolMed to take care of my case because right now I am getting help and education of my case and how to fix the issues that DOL done in not accepting my case and DOL doesn't tell you how to fix certain things. I am thankful for Dr. Wolski because he listens to me and other doctors don't listen or explain what is going on, he tells me what the results of my MRI in the way I can understand what it means. I am thankful for the case managers Arlene and Akira for helping me with the paperwork and for finding resources to help me until my case is accepted.
Anicia H.
Submitted 10/16/19
Currently I'm being treated at Wolmed located in Denton, Tx. The staff has been very efficient at getting me in to be seen by the doctor as well as helping to schedule needed appointments to start me on the path of healing, I'm very appreciative of Dr. Wolski who is always attentive and listen to what my input is and his staff for their time and dedication they into patients from beginning to end.
Michael L.
Submitted 10/08/19
I would be lost without the attention and care without WolMed and Dr. Wolski. This is my first work injury and my adjuster has denied all my bills and medical and WolMed has bridged the gap between injury and no medical care at all. WolMed provided case management Arlene Perez who walked me through the forms and Dr. Wolski who treatment me even though my claim is being denied and worked very closely with my attorney Matt Lewis and provided all necessary documents for me to prevail. Dr. Wolski has provided all the care for my pain management to see me thought the dispute resolution process. would highly recommend Matt Lewis, WolMed, Dr. Wolski, Arlene Perez, and the entire staff and Dr. Lisa Hernandez who did my initial eval for therapy even though she was pregnant and she was wonderful. In my opinion the entire staff has gone over and beyond the call of duty for the injured workers.
George A.
Submitted 04/26/19
Things have really changed for the better around here the last few months. I love it!
Janet K.
Submitted 04/22/19
I love the staff. Jade, Arlene, Chad, Lou, Dannia, Dr. Wolski, KeKe, oh my the list goes on and on. I am always taken care of and I appreciate it.
Cal D.
Submitted 04/22/19
Love the atmosphere here. Dr. Wolski is a trip, but so worth the travel. Cool dude, cool practice.
Jack D.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. Wolski gets it done!
Dan W.
Submitted 04/08/19
Best therapy experience I’ve had so far. Very friendly staff.
Paula G.
Submitted 04/08/19
Chad, Jackson, and Lou are my favorites of my personal team that take care of me as soon as I walk through the door. I highly recommend them.
Channing S.
Submitted 04/08/19
Glad I went
Sam P.
Submitted 04/08/19
I actually look forward to rehab here. There’s never a dull moment. It truly is what you allow your experience to be. Have fun! I enjoy the staff thoroughly.
Carl L.
Submitted 04/08/19
They took really good care of me. From beginning to end, I was very pleased.
DJ S.
Submitted 04/08/19
Love the staff!
Erie W.
Submitted 03/25/19
Great communication with doctors, case workers and staff.
Pat B.
Submitted 03/25/19
I have the greatest experience ever being here at the Wol-Med in Dallas,Tx. Dr. Chad is the most nicest, patient, and concerned Doctor ever. The chiropractor, Dr. Jackson is the best well experienced in this field I have experienced by far. I love this place they’re all so so welcoming.
Tommie J.
Submitted 03/25/19
I really love the treatment at the Dallas facility they are professional and take very good care of their patients. I have a lawyer that is working on my case.