Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
WolMed -  - Pain Management

WolMed

Pain Management Specialists located in Dallas, TX & Denton, TX

68 total reviews

WolMed always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about WolMed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George A.
Submitted 04/26/19
Things have really changed for the better around here the last few months. I love it!
Janet K.
Submitted 04/22/19
I love the staff. Jade, Arlene, Chad, Lou, Dannia, Dr. Wolski, KeKe, oh my the list goes on and on. I am always taken care of and I appreciate it.
Cal D.
Submitted 04/22/19
Love the atmosphere here. Dr. Wolski is a trip, but so worth the travel. Cool dude, cool practice.
Jack D.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. Wolski gets it done!
Dan W.
Submitted 04/08/19
Best therapy experience I’ve had so far. Very friendly staff.
Paula G.
Submitted 04/08/19
Chad, Jackson, and Lou are my favorites of my personal team that take care of me as soon as I walk through the door. I highly recommend them.
Channing S.
Submitted 04/08/19
Glad I went
Sam P.
Submitted 04/08/19
I actually look forward to rehab here. There’s never a dull moment. It truly is what you allow your experience to be. Have fun! I enjoy the staff thoroughly.
Carl L.
Submitted 04/08/19
They took really good care of me. From beginning to end, I was very pleased.
DJ S.
Submitted 04/08/19
Love the staff!
Erie W.
Submitted 03/25/19
Great communication with doctors, case workers and staff.
Pat B.
Submitted 03/25/19
I have the greatest experience ever being here at the Wol-Med in Dallas,Tx. Dr. Chad is the most nicest, patient, and concerned Doctor ever. The chiropractor, Dr. Jackson is the best well experienced in this field I have experienced by far. I love this place they’re all so so welcoming.
Tommie J.
Submitted 03/25/19
I really love the treatment at the Dallas facility they are professional and take very good care of their patients. I have a lawyer that is working on my case.
Evelyn F.
Submitted 03/25/19
I have received nothing less than very professional service. The doctors are really good at diagnosing the illnesses and injuries, alone with alleviating the pain while on the way to recovery. The case managers have proven to be more than helpful and even help me work with my attorney. I am very pleased with the turn around time on my paperwork amongst other things.
Valerie C.
Submitted 03/08/19
Danika has been an angel in this hell of a journey for me. I so appreciate her putting up with me.
Yasmin R.
Submitted 03/08/19
Arlene has seriously been a godsend. Her and Dr. Wolski have taken great care of me and seen my case through
Tim H.
Submitted 03/08/19
Love Dr. Franklin and her team. Its always a good time every session.
Frank T.
Submitted 03/08/19
He's been my primary for years and I love him. Surrounded by great staff and I'm always tended to.
Cassie W.
Submitted 03/08/19
The team has helped me and my brother greatly through our accident injuries. Thank you!
Alex R.
Submitted 03/08/19
Muy bien