Testimonials and Reviews

WolMed -  - Pain Management

WolMed

Pain Management Specialists located in Dallas, TX & Denton, TX

9 total reviews

WolMed always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about WolMed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I want to thank all PT staff for their help on my rehabilitation, but especially to Wally for his outstanding job with my rehab. Wally was a good listener, approachable and more important, willing to work hard with my injury issues. I can't ask for a better tech. Thanks Wally.
Jose A.
08/01/18
I usually hate rehab buy it was a very uplifting experience. The techs were very helpful, and some added humor to the experience that made it even more enjoyable.
Travis M.
11/28/17
Magnificent rehab techs
Eric G.
11/13/17
Solo puedo decir q en el poco tiempo q duro mi tratamiento en wolmed no solo conoci terapistas con mucha experiencia, sino conoci nuevas amistades porque se preocupan por Como estuvo tu dia y mi especial agradecimiento a Valeria y Vanessa q me hicieron sentir en familia.
Manuel R.
11/13/17
I have never been to therapy before but everyone was pleasant and understanding as well as respectful.
Cherrie N.
11/11/17
The doctors take the time to listen to your concerns and to address them.
Anita T.
11/11/17
Everything has been exceptional. I've been through countless physical therapists and have never received such great care. Each therapist has a unique approach and are very good at what they do. The stretches have helped immensely, some of the deep tissue work was the most intense I've had. Even the receptionist are great, always smiling and very friendly. Everyone seems to genuinely care about you getting better. Dr. Crutchfield is a great doctor\chiropractor, I've been through many of them as well. Couldn't possibly have had a better experience. I feel substantially better from the injury I came in with.
Lauren T.
10/26/17
I recently came to WolMed to get treatment for chronic neck and back pain. I can’t say enough great things about the staff at WolMed. The front desk went above and beyond to get me scheduled right away, so that I didn’t have to be in pain any longer. Dr.Helsten was excellent, he listened to me and made sure to adress all of my concerns. The rehab staff is incredible. They only work with patients one-on-one, so I get my rehab tech’s full attention during every appointment. The best part of being a patient at WolMed is the way I am treated as a patient- I always am made to feel like the #1priority. If you are looking for a pain relief doctor, I highly reccomend WolMed. Not only is your pain treated, but you feel like a VIP throughout the entire process.
Joshua L.
10/23/17
Incredibly warm bedside manner.
Brittany K.
10/03/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location